There are twelve books in the first Maynard the Mannerly Monkey series. The books are written in poetic verse form and each page is illustrated in bright, bold colors. These books provide valuable lessons for young children and instill long lost virtues. And they are so fun to read!

Available Now

The Brothers' Bakery

The Brothers' Bakery, by PS Murphy is now available through Trafford Publishing. Find out more

Maynard The Mannerly Monkey

Maynard the Mannerly Monkey, an introduction to Maynard, a mannerly monkey of Jungle Town, is now available online through Trafford Publishing and will be available soon through Amazon and Barnes and Nobles. Find out more

Coming Soon

Maynard Makes A Mistake

The second book in the Maynard series, is looking at a completion date of late November 2005!